Teams for the 2019 Heinbuch Classic

We are pleased to welcome the following Senior Boys’ Basketball teams to the Heinbuch Classic. We are eagerly looking forward to the excellent competition we are certain the sixteen teams will provide.

  Cardinal Newman C.S.S. Stoney Creek Andrew Sergi  
  Centennial CVI Guelph Rob Conroy  
  Crescent School Toronto Ari Hunter  
  Eastwood C.I. Kitchener Steve Martin  
  H.B. Beal S.S. London Tony Marcotullio  
  Kennedy C.I. Windsor Patrick Osborne  
  North Park C.V.S. Brantford Todd Andrew  
  Oakwood C.I. Toronto Anthony Miller  
  Resurrection C.S.S. Kitchener Jeff Colley  
  Sir John A. Macdonald S.S Waterloo Steve Maloney  
  St. Benedict C.S.S. Cambridge John Malnerich  
  St. Mary’s H.S. Kitchener Jeff Roth  
  St. Michael’s College School Toronto Jeff Zownir  
  St. Thomas More C.S.S. Hamilton Mark Moretuzzo  
  Timmins H.V.S. Timmins Peter Graham  
  Waterloo C.I. Waterloo Dan Nelson  

Comments are closed.